Only the Light We Make

Only the Light We Make
Series: Anthologies
Genre: Horror
Publication Year: 2016

Only the Light We Make is the next installment in Chris Philbrook’s best-selling series, Adrian’s Undead Diary. Where many zombie stories fall into predictable scenarios, all the stories within take a pragmatic and fresh approach to the question, “What would you do if you were faced with the apocalypse?”

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Since 2010, the world of Adrian Ring has grown, enveloping hundreds of thousands of readers, and creating a cast of characters that are both beloved, and reviled.

Time for more.

Only the Light We Make is the second anthology set in Adrian’s world, and brings in new voices of some of the genre’s most talented authors.

From ‘that day’ to The White Room, from one minute of hell to ten months of survival, these new glimpses into the world of AUD through the eyes and words of new writers is guaranteed to entertain.

With stories by:
Chris Philbrook
James Dean
Jay Wilburn
J.D. Demers
C.A. Hoaks
Shannon Walters
Brian Parker
Dave Lund
and many more…

Look Inside
We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.