There are many gears making this machine function. The rights for my novels have reverted. With this news, I’ve been given a chance to invest money in my series, have new covers made, make a series of fresh edits, and release them as only an indie author can. I will be rereleasing the entire series. This will give birth to the Children of Nostradamus Universe.

The Night Quartet
Night Shadows
Night Legions
Night Covenants

The Light Collection
Morning Sun – Eleanor’s Letters
Flare Shift – Emergence of Children
Radiance Fades – The Fallout of Night

The Second Trilogy
(Eleanor’s Prequel)
Second Story
Second Sight
Second Coming

In the next two years, I’m expecting to release ten books in the series. If I can keep pace, there will be more. I’ve plotted out nearly twenty-books so far that touch upon romance, thriller, crime mystery, and hard core science fiction. Some will feature characters we’ve come to love while others will pick up threads that touch upon the Nighthawks. The mythos of the Church of Nostradamus will continue to grow and Eleanor, the “daughter” of Nostradamus will have her origins uncovered. 

Each book will be available in eBook, Trade Paperback, Hardbound and Audio. At some point in the not too distant future, you may also see other authors appearing in the CoN universe. I have been talking to fellow superhero/vigilante authors about doing cross over projects. Don’t worry, for the time being, I’ll be the backbone of the this empire, but I’m always entertaining options from other authors.

For those readers who have been with me since the beginning, I can not begin to express my gratitude. I greatly appreciate your patience while I bring this project back together in a way that will ensure I can continue writing in this universe for the next decade.